Evening Triples League 2019

Teams for 2019 – TO BE ANNOUNCED

Team A: Team B: Team C:
Team D: Team E: Team F:
Reserves:
WEEK      DAY      DATE ROUND  START
20 Tuesday 14th May 1 18:15
21 Wednesday 22nd May 2 18:!5
22 Tuesday 28th May 3 18:15
23 Wednesday 5th June 4 18:15
24 Tuesday 11th June 5 18:15
25 Wednesday 19th June 6 18:15
26 Tuesday 25th June 7 18:15
27 Wednesday 3rd July 8 18:15
29 Tuesday 16th July 9 18:15
30 Tuesday 23rd July 10 18:15
31 Tuesday 30th July 11 18:15
32 Wednesday 7th August 12 18:15
33 Wednesday 14th August 13 18:15
34 Wednesday 21st August 14 18:00
35 Wednesday 28th August 15 18:00