Highworth Bowls Club

HBC Afternoon Triples League

Afternoon Triples Teams & Players

Team Team Members
A Tom Renno, Jean Renno, Christine Biles, Ian Dandy 
B Keith Jackson, Ray Deer, Mike Eckett, Paul Barrow
C Colin Aldridge, Casey Page, Bob Sheppard, Melvyn Way
Jackie Barras, Sean O’Leary, Trish Pearce, John White
E Helen Hinton, Steve Leighfield, Bob Wilson, Hazel Hayes
F Simon Cove, Elaine White, Mike Cox, Neil Biles
G Pauline Shelley, Irene Aldridge, Sue McCormack, Gordon Pearce
Stand-In Jill Barrow, Ashlee Lin, Stuart Bigley, Heather Pollock, Kieron Pollock, Kevin Brown, John Higgs, John Spencer

Fixtures

Date Game 1 Game 2 Game 3 Resting 
Fri 13th May D 13 v C 12 B 13 v A 18 F 11 v G 22 E
Fri 20th May E v B G v D A v F  C
Fri 27th May C v G  F v E D v A B
Fri 3rd June B v F A v C  E v D G
Fri 17th June G v A D v B C v E F
Fri 24th June F v D E v G B v C A
Fri 8th July A v E C v F G v B D
Fri 15th July C v D A v B  G v F E
Fri 22nd July B v E D v G F v A C
Fri 29th July G v C E v F A v D B
Fri 12th August F v B C v A D v E G
Fri 19th August A v G B v D E v C F
Fri 26th August D v F G v E C v B A
Friday 2nd September E v A F v C B v G D
         
         

League

Team Won Drew Lost Shots For Shots Against Pts