Friday Afternoon League Results 2019

 

For list of players per team, see Fixture List

Click here for latest League table

Friday 21st June 2019 – Round 8
A 16 – 17 B
G 8 – 19 F
E 19 – 10 H
C 13 – 22 D
Friday 14th June 2019 – Round 7
F 9 – 20 E
B 18 – 11 D
A 15 – 15 C
H 18 – 14 G
Friday 7th June 2019 – Round 6 – Postponed due to rain
A vs D
H vs F
G vs E
B vs C
Friday 31st May 2019 – Round 5
F 11 – 25 B
G Not Played C
H 15 – 10 D
E 12 – 14 A
Friday 24th May 2019 – Round 4
H 17 – 18 C
D 5 – 23 E
A 25 – 10 F
B 31 – 8 G
Friday 17th May 2019 – Round 3
A 15 – 13 G
B 19 – 14 H
C 15 – 27 E
D 4 – 31 F
Friday 10th May 2019 – Round 2
A 20 – 19 H
B 28 – 8 E
C 22 – 16 F
D 22 – 11 G

Friday 3rd May 2019 – Round 1
C 10 – 16 D
A 8 – 19 B
E 16 – 14 H
F 31 – 15 G

——- UPCOMING MATCHES ——-

wFriday 5th July 2019 – Round 9
E vs B
D vs G
C vs F
A vs H
Friday 12th July 2019 – Round 10
F vs D
C vs E
A vs G
H vs B
Friday 19th July 2019 – Round 11
G vs B
A vs F
H vs C
D vs E
Friday 26th July 2019 – Round 12
C vs G
D vs H
E vs A
F vs B
Friday 16th August 2019 – Round 13
H vs F
A vs D
B vs C
G vs E
Friday 23rd August 2019 – Round 14
G vs H
F vs E
A vs C
B vs D