Friday Afternoon League Results 2019

For list of players per team, see Fixture List

Click here for final league table

——- UPCOMING MATCHES ——-

Friday 3rd May 2019 – Round 1
Friday 10th May 2019 – Round 2
Friday 17th May 2019 – Round 3
Friday 24th May 2019 – Round 4
Friday 31st May 2019 – Round 5
Friday 7th June 2019 – Round 6
Friday 14th June 2019 – Round 7
Friday 21st June 2019 – Round 8
Friday 5th July 2019 – Round 9
Friday 12th July 2019 – Round 10
Friday 19th July 2019 – Round 11
Friday 26th July 2019 – Round 12
Friday 16th August 2019 – Round 13
Friday 23rd August 2019 – Round 14