Friday Afternoon League Results 2019

For list of players per team, see Fixture List

Click here for Final League Table

Friday 16th August 2019 – Round 13 – Postponed due to rain – New Date 20th Sept
H 9 – 8 F
A 18 – 12 D
B 17 – 10 C
G 20 – 5 E
Friday 19th July 2019 – Round 11 – Postponed (Rain) – New Date 13th Sept
G 8 – 25 B
A 12 – 16 F
H 11 – 25 C
D 12 – 11 E
Friday 7th June 2019 – Round 6 – Postponed due to rain – New Date 30th August
A 13 – 17 D
H 22 – 9 F
G 13 – 15 E
B 21 – 10 C
Friday 23rd August 2019 – Round 14
G 17 – 11 H
F 7 – 22 E
A 19 – 10 C
B 19 – 16 D
Friday 26th July 2019 – Round 12
C 21 – 13 G
D 10 – 19 H
E 14 – 28 A
F 14 – 23 B
Friday 12th July 2019 – Round 10
F 19 – 13 D
C 20 – 23 E
A 17 – 20 G
H 5 – 33 B
Friday 5th July 2019 – Round 9
E 8 – 21 B
D 12 – 15 G
C 20 – 16 F
A 13 – 16 H
Friday 21st June 2019 – Round 8
A 16 – 17 B
G 8 – 19 F
E 19 – 10 H
C 13 – 22 D
Friday 14th June 2019 – Round 7
F 9 – 20 E
B 18 – 11 D
A 15 – 15 C
H 18 – 14 G
Friday 31st May 2019 – Round 5                   *G v C Played 04 Sept
F 11 – 25 B
G* 22 – 21 C*
H 15 – 10 D
E 12 – 14 A
Friday 24th May 2019 – Round 4
H 17 – 18 C
D 5 – 23 E
A 25 – 10 F
B 31 – 8 G
Friday 17th May 2019 – Round 3
A 15 – 13 G
B 19 – 14 H
C 15 – 27 E
D 4 – 31 F
Friday 10th May 2019 – Round 2
A 20 – 19 H
B 28 – 8 E
C 22 – 16 F
D 22 – 11 G
Friday 3rd May 2019 – Round 1
C 10 – 16 D
A 8 – 19 B
E 16 – 14 H
F 31 – 15 G

——- UPCOMING MATCHES ——-