Friday Afternoon League Results 2018

For list of players per team, see Fixture List

Latest League Table

Friday 25th May 2018 – Round 4
Team H vs Team F
Team I vs Team E
Team A vs Team D
Team B vs Team C
Team G Made Tea
 Postponed – Green Closed.
Friday 18th May 2018 – Round 3
Team C 19 – 12 Team A
Team D 18 – 12 Team I
Team E 20 – 12 Team H
Team F 28 – 7 Team G
Team B Made Tea
Friday 11th May 2018 – Round 2
Team G 11 – 11 Team E
Team H 23 – 6 Team D
Team I 14 – 14 Team C
Team A 29 – 7 Team B
Team F Made Tea
Friday 4th May 2018 – Round 1
Team B 7 – 21 Team I
Team C 27 – 16 Team H
Team D 11 – 20 Team G
Team E 14 – 11 Team F
Team A Made Tea  

——- UPCOMING MATCHES ——-

Friday 8th June 2018 – Round 5
Team D vs Team B
Team E vs Team A
Team F vs Team I
Team G vs Team H
Team C Made Tea
Friday 15th June 2018 – Round 6
Team I vs Team G
Team A vs Team F
Team B vs Team E
Team C vs Team D
Team H Made Tea
Friday 22nd June 2018 – Round 7
Team E vs Team C
Team F vs Team B
Team G vs Team A
Team H vs Team I
Team D Made Tea
Friday 6th July 2018 – Round 8
Team A vs Team H
Team B vs Team G
Team D vs Team F
Team G  vs Team E
Team I Made Tea
Friday 13th July  2018 – Round 9
Team F vs Team D
Team G vs Team C
Team H vs Team B
Team I  vs Team A
Team E Made Tea
Friday 20th July 2018 – Round 10
Team I vs Team B
Team H vs Team C
Team G vs Team D
Team F  vs Team E
Team A Made Tea
Friday 27th July 2018 – Round 11
Team E vs Team G
Team D vs Team H
Team C vs Team I
Team B vs Team A
Team F Made Tea
Friday 17th August 2018 – Round 12
Team A vs Team C
Team I vs Team D
Team H vs Team E
Team G  vs Team F
Team B Made Tea
Friday 24th August 2018 – Round 13
Team F vs Team H
Team E vs Team I
Team D vs Team A
Team C vs Team B
Team G Made Tea
Friday 31st August 2018 – Round 14
Team B vs Team D
Team A vs Team E
Team I vs Team F
Team H  vs Team G
Team C Made Tea
Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Round 15
Team G vs Team I
Team F vs Team A
Team E vs Team B
Team D  vs Team C
Team H Made Tea
Friday 7th September 2018 – Round 16
Team C vs Team E
Team B vs Team F
Team A vs Team G
Team I  vs Team H
Team D Made Tea
Wednesday 12th September 2018 – Round 17
Team H vs Team A
Team G vs Team B
Team F vs Team C
Team E vs Team D
Team I Made Tea
Friday 14th September 2018 – Round 18
Team D vs Team F
Team C vs Team G
Team B vs Team H
Team A  vs Team I
Team E Made Tea