Ladies S&D Rinks Results 2018

Latest League Table

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 – Westlecot A vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
A. Lin M. Jordan
H. Hayes E. White
J. Hicks T. Pearce
L. Young J. Etherington
Won 27 – 12 Lost 12 – 24
Result: Westlecot A 36 Highworth 39
Thursday 28th June 2018 – Purton vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
A. Lin M. Jordan
D. Clements E. White
J. Hicks H. Hayes
L. Young J. Etherington
Won 32 – 6 Won 19 – 18
Result: Purton 24 Highworth 51
Thursday 21st June 2018 – Highworth vs Shrivenham
Rink 1 Rink 2
A. Lin M. Jordan
A. Murray E. White
J. Hicks T. Pearce
L. Young J. Etherington
Won 19 – 14 Lost 18 – 25
Result: Highworth 37 Shrivenham 39
Tuesday 19th June 2018 – Haydon Wick vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
M. Jordan A. Lin
E. White D. Clements
H. Hayes J. Hicks
J. Etherington L. Young
Won 28 – 19 Won 22 – 15
Result: Haydon Wick 34 Highworth 50
Wednesday 13th June 2018 – Highworth vs Supermarine
Rink 1 Rink 2
A. Lin M. Jordan
J. Wilson E. White
J. Hicks H. Hayes
L. Young J. Etherington
Won 19 – 14 Drew 18 – 18
Result: Highworth 37 Supermarine 32
Tuesday 5th June 2018 – Town Gardens vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
J. Wilson E. White
D. Clements HJ. Hayes
J. Hicks T. Pearce
L. Young J. Etherington
Won 28 – 14 Lost 9 – 32
Result: Town Gardens 46 Highworth 37
Tuesday 29th May 2018 – West End vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
A. Lin M. Jordan
J. Wilson E. White
J. Hicks T. Pearce
L. Young J. Etherington
Won 26 – 5 Lost 11 – 14
Result: West End 19 Highworth 37
Thursday 24th May 2018 – Wroughton A vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
M. Jordan A. Lin
E. White H. Hayes
T. Pearce J. Hicks
J. Etherington L. Young
Lost 3 – 23 Won 16 – 5
Result: Wroughton A 28 Highworth 19
Tuesday 15th May 2018 – Wroughton B vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
M. Jordan A. Lin
E. White J. Wilson
T. Pearce H. Hayes
J. Etherington L. Young
Won 22 – 13 Won 18 – 16
Result: Wroughton B 29 Highworth 40
Thursday 3rd May 2018 – Highworth vs North End
Rink 1 Rink 2
M. Jordan A. Lin
E. White J. Wilson
T. Pearce J. Sullivan
J. Etherington L. Young
Drew 18 – 18 Won 26 – 8
Result: Highworth 44 North End 26
Tuesday 24th April 2018 – Highworth vs Rodbourne Cheney
Rink 1 Rink 2
M. Jordan A. Lin
H. Hayes J. Wilson
T. Pearce J. Hicks
J. Etherington L. Young
Won 22 – 9 Won 20 – 9.5
Result: Highworth 42  Rodbourne 18.5 Cheney

——- UPCOMING MATCHES ——-

Thursday 10th July 2018 – Highworth vs Cricklade
Rink 1 Rink 2
Result: Highworth   Cricklade
Thursday 17th July 2018 – Westlecot B vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
Result: Westlecot B   Highworth
Thursday 26th July 2018 – Highworth vs Royal Wootton Bassett
Rink 1 Rink 2
Result: Highworth   Royal Wootton Bassett
Tuesday 31st July 2018 – Wanborough vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
Result: Wanborough   Highworth Westlecot B
Tuesday 7th August 2018 – Swindon vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
Result: Swindon Highworth
Tuesday 14th August 2018 – Highworth vs Stratton Churchways
Rink 1 Rink 2
Result: Highworth   Stratton Churchways