Ladies S&D Rinks Results 2019

Latest League Positions

Tuesday 11th June 2019 – Highworth vs Town Gardens
Rink 1 Rink 2
A. Lin M. Jordan
E. White J. Etherington
L. Young T. Pearce
J. Hicks D. Davis
WON 24 – 10 WON 14 – 9.75
Highworth 38 (8) Town Gardens 19.75 (0)
Thursday 6th June 2019 – Highworth vs West End
Rink 1 Rink 2
Jo. Sullivan A. Lin
M. Jordan H. Pollock
T. Pearce
D. Davis L. Young
WON 22.5 – 11  (Triple) Lost 16 – 20
Highworth 38.5 (6) West End 31 (2)
Thursday 30th May 2019 – Highworth vs Wroughton A
Rink 1 Rink 2
D. Clements E. White
H. Pollock S. McCormack
H. Hayes M. Jordan
J. Hicks D. Davis
Lost 14 – 19 Lost 14 – 18
Highworth 28 (0) Wroughton A 37 (8)
Tuesday 14th May 2019 – Highworth vs Haydon Wick
Rink 1 Rink 2
M. Jordan A. Lin
S.McCormack E. White
T. Pearce J. Hicks
J. Etherington L. Young
WON 25 – 17 WON 33 – 10
Highworth 58 (8) Haydon Wick 27 (0)
Thursday 7th May 2019 – North End vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
A. Lin M. Jordan
E. White T. Pearce
J. Hicks J. Etherington
L. Young D. Davis
WON 20 – 14 WON 21 – 8
North End 22 (0) Highworth 41 (8)
Wednesday 24th April 2019 – Stratton Churchways vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
A. Lin M. Jordan
E. White D. Davis
J. Hicks T. Pearce
L. Young J. Etherington
Lost 12 – 16 Won 19 – 16
Stratton Churchways 32 (6) Highworth 31 (2)

——- UPCOMING MATCHES ——-

Wednesday 20th June 2019 – Supermarine vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
Thursday 27th June 2019 – Shrivenham vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 – Highworth vs Purton
Rink 1 Rink 2
Tuesday 9th July 2019 – Wootton Bassett vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
Tuesday 16th July 2019 – Cricklade vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
Wednesday 24th August 2019 – Highworth vs Westlecot B
Rink 1 Rink 2
Thursday 1st August 2019 – Highworth vs Westlecot A
Rink 1 Rink 2
Thursday 8th August 2019 – Highworth vs Wanborough
Rink 1 Rink 2
Thursday 15th August 2019 – Highworth vs Swindon
Rink 1 Rink 2