Ladies S&D Triples Results 2018

 

Thursday 14th June 2018 – Highworth vs Swindon
Rink 1 Rink 2
D. Clements M. Watts
J. Barrow E. White
V. Fewtrell H. Hayes
Won 14 – 12 Won 22 – 17
Result: Highworth 36 Swindon 29
Wednesday 6th June 2018 – Highworth vs Westlecot
Rink 1 Rink 2
Jo. Sullivan T. Pearce
J. Renno E. White
V. Fewtrell H. Hayes
Won 27 – 8 Won 16 – 9
Result: Highworth 43 Westlecot 17
Wednesday 30th May 2018 – Highworth vs Haydon Wick B
Rink 1 Rink 2
M. Jordan T. Pearce
J. Renno E. White
V. Fewtrell H. Hayes
Won 14 – 12 Won 22 – 17
Result: Highworth 36 Haydon Wick B 29
Wednesday 16th May 2018 – Highworth vs Haydon Wick A
Rink 1 Rink 2
 A. Lin  M. Jordan
 Jo. Sullivan  E. White
 V. Fewtrell  H. Hayes
 Won 16 – 12  Won 27 – 10
Result: Highworth 43 Haydon Wick A 22
Wednesday 9th May 2018 – Marlborough vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
 Jo. Sullivan  M. Jordan
 A. Lin  E. White
 H. Hayes  T. Pearce
 Won 17 – 12  Won 19 – 9
Result: Marlborough 21  Highworth 36

——- UPCOMING MATCHES ——-

Wednesday 20th June 2018 – Highworth vs Stratton Churchways A
Rink 1 Rink 2
Result: Highworth   Stratton Churchways A
Tuesday 26th June 2018 – Highworth vs Purton
Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3
Result: Highworth Stratton Churchways A
Wednesday 5th July – Shrivenham vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3
Rescheduled from Wednesday 27th April
Result: Shrivenham Highworth
Thursday 19th July 2018 – Highworth vs Cricklade
Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3
Result: Highworth    Cricklade
Wednesday 25th July 2018 – Highworth vs Stratton Churchways B
Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3
Result: Highworth   Stratton Churchways B
Thursday 2nd August 2018 – Royal Wootton Bassett vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3
Result: Royal Wootton Bassett   Highworth
Wednesday 8th August 2018 – Highworth vs Wanborough
Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3
Result: Highworth   Wanborough
Wednesday 15th August 2018 – Highworth vs Wroughton A
Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3
Result: Highworth   Wroughton A
Thursday 16th August 2018 – Supermarine vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3
Result: Supermarine   Highworth
Tuesday 21st August 2018 – North End vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3
Result: North End   Highworth
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 – Highworth vs Wroughton B
Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3
Result: Highworth   Wroughton B
Tuesday 7th August 2018 – Wroughton vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3
Result: Wroughton Highworth