Ladies S&D Triples Results 2019

Latest League Positions

——- UPCOMING MATCHES ——-

Thursday 2nd May 2019 – Highworth vs Stratton Churchways A
Rink 1 Rink 2
Wednesday 15th May 2019 – Highworth vs Marlborough
Rink 1 Rink 2
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 – Haydon Wick A vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
Wednesday 5th June 2019 – Wroughton A vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
Wednesday 12th August 2019 – Highworth vs Royal Wootton Bassett
Rink 1 Rink 2
Tuesday 18th June 2019 – Wanborough vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
Wednesday 26th June 2019 – Highworth vs Supermarine
Rink 1 Rink 2
Thursday 4th July 2019 – Highworth vs Shrivenham
Rink 1 Rink 2
Wednesday 10th July 2019 – Highworth vs North End
Rink 1 Rink 2
Thursday 18th July 2019 – Haydon Wick B vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 – Purton vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
Thursday 25th July 2019 – Cricklade vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
Wednesday 31st July 2019 – Highworth vs Stratton Churchways B
Rink 1 Rink 2
Wednesday 7th August 2019 – Wroughton B vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
Wednesday 14th August 2019 – Westlecot vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2