Ladies S&D Triples Results 2019

Latest League Positions

Thursday 29th August 2019 – Cricklade vs Highworth 
Rink 1 Rink 2
A. Lin S. McCormack
E. White Jo. Sullivan
J. Etherington H. Hayes
WON 27 – 5 Lost 15 – 20
Cricklade 25 (2) Highworth 42 (4)
Wednesday 14th August 2019 – Westlecot vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
S. McCormack A. Lin
J. Wilson M. Jordan
V. Fewtrell H. Hayes
Lost 5 – 22 Lost 11 – 20
Westlecot 42 (6) Highworth 16 (0)
Wednesday 7th August 2019 – Wroughton B vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
CONCEDED – TRAFFIC ISSUES CONCEDED – TRAFFIC ISSUES
Wroughton B (6) Highworth (0)
Wednesday 31st July 2019 – Highworth vs Stratton Churchways B
Rink 1 Rink 2
S. McCormack A. Lin
J. Barrow J. Renno
H. Hayes E. White
Lost 13 – 19 Lost 13 – 19
Highworth 26 (0) Stratton Churchways B 38 (6)
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 – Purton vs Highworth   (9 end match played due to hot weather)
Rink 1 Rink 2
A. Lin S. McCormack
J. Renno E. White
J. Etherington H. Hayes
Lost 7 – 8 WON 9 – 7
Purton 14(2) Highworth15 (4)
Thursday 18th July 2019 – Haydon Wick B vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
A. Lin S. McCormack
V. Fewtrell J. Barrow
J. Etherington H. Hayes
Lost 7 – 17 WON 28 – 6
Haydon Wick B 23 (2) Highworth 35 (4)
Wednesday 10th July 2019 – Highworth vs North End
Rink 1 Rink 2
S. McCormack A. Lin
E. White J. Renno
J. Etherington H. Hayes
WON 15 – 14 WON 24 – 8
Highworth 39 (6) North End 22 (0)
Thursday 4th July 2019 – Highworth vs Shrivenham
Rink 1 Rink 2
A. Lin E. White
J. Barrow T. Pearce
H. Hayes J. Etherington
WON 25 – 6 Lost 12 – 17
Highworth 37 (4) Shrivenham 23 (2)
Wednesday 26th June 2019 – Highworth vs Supermarine
Rink 1 Rink 2
J. Barrow J. Renno
V. Fewtrell M. Jordan
H. Hayes J. Etherington
WON 18 – 14 WON 16 – 15
Highworth 34 (6) Supermarine 29 (0)

Rink 1Rink 2

Tuesday 18th June 2019 – Wanborough vs Highworth
E. White M. Jordan
V. Fewtrell A. Lin
T. Pearce J. Etherington
WON 21 – 11 WON 26 – 9
Wanborough 20 (0) Highworth 47 (6)
Wednesday 12th August 2019 – Highworth vs Royal Wootton Bassett
Rink 1 Rink 2
S. McCormack E. White
V. Fewtrell A. Lin
T. Pearce H. Hayes
Lost 7 – 19 Lost 9 – 19
Highworth 16 (0) Royal Wootton Bassett 38 (6)
Wednesday 5th June 2019 – Wroughton A vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
M. Jordan J. Renno
A. Lin J. Barrow
T. Pearce H. Hayes
Lost 12 – 18 WON 19 – 18
Wroughton A 36 (4) Highworth 31 (2)
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 – Haydon Wick A vs Highworth
Rink 1 Rink 2
S. McCormack J. Barrow
J. Renno V. Fewtrell
T. Pearce H. Hayes
WON 19 – 14 WON 21 – 12
Haydon Wick A 26 (0) Highworth 40 (6)
Wednesday 15th May 2019 – Highworth vs Marlborough
Rink 1 Rink 2
M. Jordan S. McCormack
E. White A. Lin
T. Pearce H. Hayes
WON 19 – 12 WON 23 – 11
Highworth 42 (6) Marlborough 23 (0)
Thursday 2nd May 2019 – Highworth vs Stratton Churchways A
Rink 1 Rink 2
D. Clements M. Jordan
A. Lin E. White
H. Hayes J. Etherington
WON 16 – 12 Lost 9 – 29
Highworth 25 (2) Stratton Churchways A 41 (4)

——- UPCOMING MATCHES ——-