Mixed Evening League Results 2018

Latest League Table

Tuesday 12th June 2018 – Round 5
Team A 12 – 14 Team C
Team B 16 – 20 Team E
Team D 11 – 22 Team F
Thursday 7th June 2018 – Round 4
Team A Postponed Team E
Team B 8 – 28 Team D
Team C 11 – 17 Team F
Thursday 31st May 2018 – Round 3
Team A Postponed Team D
Team B Postponed Team F
Team C Postponed Team E
 Postponed – To be played Tuesday 26th June
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 – Round 2
Team A 13 – 15 Team F
Team B 19 – 18 Team C
Team D 20 – 15 Team E
Wednesday 16th May 2018 – Round 1
Team A 14 – 19 Team B
Team C 22 – 15 Team D
Team E 10 – 16 Team F

——- UPCOMING MATCHES ——-

Tuesday 19th June 2018 – Round 6
Team A vs Team B
Team C vs Team D
Team E vs Team F
Wednesday 27th June 2018 – Round 7
Team A vs Team F
Team B vs Team C
Team D vs Team E
Wednesday 4th July 2018 – Round 8
Team A vs Team D
Team B vs Team F
Team C vs Team E
Thursday 19th July 2018 – Round 9
Team A vs Team E
Team B vs Team D
Team C vs Team F
Tuesday 24th July 2018 – Round 10
Team A vs Team C
Team B vs Team E
Team D vs Team F
Wednesday 1st August 2018 – Round 11
Team A vs Team B
Team C vs Team D
Team E vs Team F
Wednesday 8th August 2018 – Round 12
Team A vs Team F
Team B vs Team C
Team D vs Team E
Wednesday 15th August 2018 – Round 13
Team A vs Team D
Team B vs Team F
Team C vs Team E
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 – Round 14
Team A vs Team E
Team B vs Team D
Team C vs Team F
Wednesday 29th August 2018 – Round 15
Team A vs Team C
Team B vs Team E
Team D vs Team F