Mixed Evening League Results 2019

Latest League Table

Wednesday 19th June 2019 – Round 6
A 3 – 29 B
C 22 – 12 D
E 23 – 14 F
Tuesday 11th June 2019 – Round 5
A 16 – 25 C
B 28 – 10 E
D 13 – 25 F
Wednesday 5th June 2019 – Round 4
A 9 – 21 E
B 15 – 18 D
C 14 – 21 F
Tuesday 28th May 2019 – Round 3
A 25 – 15 D
B 20 – 12 F
C 15 – 16 E
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 – Round 2
A 10 – 20 F
C 19 – 14 B
E 18 – 15 D
Tuesday 14th May 2019 – Round 1
A 17 – 12 B
C 19 – 16 D
E 26 – 10 F

——- UPCOMING MATCHES ——-

Tuesday 25th June 2019 – Round 7
A vs B
C vs D
E vs F
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 – Round 8
A vs E
B vs D
C vs F
Tuesday 9th July 2019 – Round 9
A vs E
B vs D
C vs F
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 – Round 10
A vs C
B vs E
D vs F
Tuesday 30th July 2019 – Round 11
A vs B
C vs D
E vs F
Wednesday 7th August 2019 – Round 12
A vs B
C vs D
E vs F
Wednesday 14th August 2019 – Round 13
A vs E
B vs D
C vs F
Wednesday 21st August 2019 – Round 14
A vs E
B vs D
C vs F
Wednesday 28th August 2019 – Round 15
A vs C
B vs E
D vs F