Highworth Bowls Club

Swindon & District Tea & Biscuits League Team A – Division 6

League tables can be found on the Swindon & District BA website: 
https://www.swindonanddistrictba.co.uk/afternoon-triples-divisions-4-6-league-tables/

 

Date Day Time H/A Opponents Shots For Shots Against W/D/L Points
19th Apr Tues 2pm H North End B  22 41 L 0
25th Apr Mon 2pm A Marlborough B  32 35 L 1
3rd May Tues 2pm H Swindon C 35 16.75 W 10
9th May  Mon 2pm H Stratton Churchways C 23 42 L 0
16th May  Mon 2pm A Cricklade A 40 26 W 10
23rd May  Mon 2pm H Wanborough A 38 31 W 8
30th May  Mon 2pm A Faringdon B 26 29 L 2
6th Jun Mon 2pm H North End A 25 38 L 0
13th Jun Mon 2pm A Ramsbury & Aldbourne A 23 33 L 1
20th Jun  Mon 2pm A North End B  38 32 W 8
27th Jun Mon 2pm H Marlborough B  20 44 L 0
4th Jul Mon 2pm A Swindon C     L 0
11th Jul Mon 2pm A Stratton Churchways C 36 35 W 8
18th Jul Mon 2pm H Cricklade A PP HEAT now 22/8
25th Jul Mon 2pm A Wanborough A 45 28 W 10
1st Aug Mon 2pm H Faringdon B 57 18 W 10
8th Aug Mon 2pm A North End A 46 26 W 10
15th Aug Mon 2pm H Ramsbury & Aldbourne A 31 36 L 1
22nd Aug Mon 2pm H Cricklade A 40 23 W 10