Highworth Bowls Club

Swindon & District Tea & Biscuits League Team C – Division 1

League tables can be found on the Swindon & District BA website:
https://www.swindonanddistrictba.co.uk/afternoon-triples-divisions-1-3-league-tables/

 

Date Day Time H/A Opponents Shots For Shots Against W/D/L Points
9th May  Mon 2pm H Wanborough B 35 35 D 5
16th May  Mon 2pm A Westlecott A 43 21 W 10
23rd May  Mon 2pm H Town Gardens B 57 21 W 10
30th May        No Game        
6th Jun Mon 2pm A Cricklade B 47 24 W 10
13th Jun Mon 2pm H Royal Wootton Bassett A 49 27.75 W 10
20th Jun  Mon 2pm A Marlborough A 36 32 W 8
27th Jun Mon 2pm H Wroughton A 35 46 L 0
4th Jul Mon 2pm A Wanborough B 33 30 W 9
11th Jul Mon 2pm H Westlecott A 45 47 L 2
18th Jul Mon 2pm A Town Gardens B PP HEAT now 22/8
25th Jul Mon 2pm H Cricklade B 58 10 W 10
1st Aug Mon 2pm A Royal Wootton Bassett A 33 34 L 1
8th Aug Mon 2pm H Marlborough A     W 10
15th Aug Mon 2pm A Wroughton A 44 25 W 10
22nd Aug Mon 2pm A Town Gardens B 52 27 W 8
                 
Finished 2nd