Highworth Bowls Club

Swindon & District Tea & Biscuits League Team A – Division 1

League tables can be found on the Swindon & District BA website:
https://www.swindonanddistrictba.co.uk/afternoon-triples-divisions-1-3-league-tables/

Team Leader – Chris Mussen

Finished 2nd in 2022

Date Day Time H/A Opponents Shots For Shots Against W/D/L Points
8th May  Mon 2pm H RWB  A        
15th May  Mon 2pm A Westlecot A        
22nd May  Mon 2pm H Purton A        
29th May        No Game        
5th Jun Mon 2pm A RWB  C        
12th Jun Mon 2pm H Wroughton A        
19th Jun  Mon 2pm A Wanborough B        
26th Jun Mon 2pm H Cricklade B        
3rd Jul Mon 2pm A RWB  A        
10th Jul Mon 2pm H Westlecot A        
17th Jul Mon 2pm A Purton A        
24th Jul Mon 2pm H RWB  C        
31st Jul Mon 2pm A Wroughton A        
7th Aug Mon 2pm H Wanborough B        
14th Aug Mon 2pm A Cricklade B