Highworth Bowls Club

HBC Afternoon Triples League 2024

Friday Afternoon Triples Teams & Fixtures

 

2023 Champions: Michael Woolmer, Bob Sheppard,Casey Page, Brian Kent
2022 Champions: Tom Renno, Jean Renno, Christine Biles, Ian Dandy

 

Team – A
  Al Cumming – Niel Biles – Pauline Parsloe – Yvonne Mashiter
Team – B
  Kieth Latimer – Ray Deer – Robbie Allen – Steve Leighfield
Team – C
  Julie Edgington – Mel Way – Michael Eckett – Sue McCormack
Team – D
  Brian Kent – Helen Hinton – John White – Tony Jenner
Team – E
  Gordon Pearce – John Tompkins – Rhonda Higgs – Stuart Bigley
Team – F
  Hazel Hayes – John Higgs – Pauline Shelly – Colin Aldridge

Team – G
  Alan Parsloe – Irene Aldridge – Jean Renno – Josie Etherington

Team – H
  Bob Wilson – Dave Craggs – Elaine White – Tricia Pearce

Team – I
  Christine Biles – Joan Tompkins – John Spencer – Simon Cove

Team – J
  Bill Hogg – Chris Hidden – Casey Page – Kay Cumming

Standby Players: 
  Andrew Sears – Ashlee Lin – Bob Sheppard – Heather Pollock – Ian Dandy – Kieron Pollock – Richard Young

Fixtures

Date
Game 1
Game 2
Game 3
Game 4 
 Game 5
Fri 26th April
A 17  v  J 9
B 19  v  I 5
C 13  v  H 20
D 23  v G 9
E 17  v  F 18
Fri 3rd May Rescheduled to 28-06-24

G  v  B

H  v  A

J  v  I

F  v  C

E  v  D

Fri 10th May
I 7  v  H 16
A 14  v  G 12
F 12  v  B 30
E 28  v  C 13
D 7  v  J 28
Fri 17th May
1 5 I  v 14 G
10 F  v 12 A
19 D  v 11 C
18 J  v 15 H
10 B  v 19 E
Fri 24th May
I 21 v  C 17
H 7  v  D 20
B 14  v  A 8
G 14 v  E 15
J 15  v  F 14
Fri 31st May

A  v  D

C  v  B

G  v   J

H  v  F

E  v  I

Fri 7th June C  v  A J  v  B G  v  F H  v  E I  v  D
Fri 14th June C  v  G B  v  H A  v  I E  v  J F  v  D
Fri 21st June H  v  G J  v  C A  v  E D  v  B F  v  I
Fri 28th June
G  v  B
H  v  A
J  v  I
F  v  C
E  v  D
Fri 5th July J  v  A I  v  B H  v  C G  v  D F  v  E
Fri 12th July B  v  G A  v  H I  v  J C  v  F D  v  E
Fri 19th July H  v  I G  v  A B  v  F C  v  E J  v  D
Fri 26th Jul G  v  I A  v  F C  v  D H  v  J E  v  B
Fri 2nd August C  v  I D  v  H A  v  B E  v  G F  v  J
Fri 9th August D  v  A B  v  C J  v  G F  v  H I  v  E
Fri 16th August A  v  C B  v  J F  v  G E  v  H D  v  I
Fri 23rd August G  v  C H  v  B I  v  A J  v  E D  v  F
Fri 30th August G  v  H C  v  J E  v  A B  v  D I  v  F

League Table Latest update

Pos
Team
Played
Won
Drew
Lost
Shots
For
Shots
Against
SHOT
DIFF
 
Pts
1
B 4 3 0 1 74 44 29 6
2
E 4 3 0 1 79 55 24 6
3
J 4 3 0 1 70 53 17 6
4
D 4 3 0 1 69 55 14 6
5
A 4 3 0 1 51 45 6 6
6
H 4 2 0 2 58 58 0 4
7
I 4 2 0 2 48 66 -18 4
8
F 4 1 0 3 54 74 -20 2
9
G 4 0 0 4 49 67 -18 0
10
C 4 0 0 4 54 88 -34 0