Highworth Bowls Club

Swindon & District Tea & Biscuits League Team B – Division 5

League tables can be found on the Swindon & District BA website:
https://www.swindonanddistrictba.co.uk/afternoon-triples-divisions-4-6-league-tables/

 

Date Day Time H/A Opponents Shots For Shots Against W/D/L Points
                 
25th Apr Mon 2pm H Royal Wootton Bassett D 24 45 L 0
3rd May Tues 2pm A Shrivenham A 50 19 W 10
9th May  Mon 2pm A Haydon Wick D 20 55 L 0
16th May  Mon 2pm H Stratton Churchways B 32 35 L 2
23rd May  Mon 2pm A Purton C        
30th May  Mon 2pm H Shrivenham B         
6th Jun Mon 2pm A Garrads Westlecott B        
13th Jun Mon 2pm H Ramsbury  & Aldbourne B        
                 
27th Jun Mon 2pm A Royal Wootton Bassett D        
4th Jul Mon 2pm H Shrivenham A        
11th Jul Mon 2pm H Haydon Wick D        
18th Jul Mon 2pm A Stratton Churchways B        
25th Jul Mon 2pm H Purton C        
1st Aug Mon 2pm A Shrivenham B         
8th Aug Mon 2pm H Garrads Westlecott B        
15th Aug Mon 2pm A Ramsbury & Aldbourne B