Highworth Bowls Club

Swindon & District Tea & Biscuits League Team A – Division 1

League tables can be found on the Swindon & District BA website:
https://www.swindonanddistrictba.co.uk/afternoon-triples-divisions-1-3-league-tables/

Team Leader – Chris Mussen

Finished 2nd in 2022

Finished 3rd in 2023

Date Day Time H/A Opponents Shots For Shots Against W/D/L Points
9th May  Tues 2pm H RWB  A 40 19 W 10
15th May  Mon 2pm A Westlecot A 40 38 W 8
22nd May  Mon 2pm H Purton A 54 17 W 10
29th May        No Game        
5th Jun Mon 2pm A RWB  C 30 33 L 2
12th Jun Mon 2pm H Wroughton A 25 45 L 0
19th Jun  Mon 2pm A Wanborough B 30 32 L 2
26th Jun Mon 2pm H Cricklade B 43 20 W 10
3rd Jul Mon 2pm A RWB  A 64 21 W 8
10th Jul Mon 2pm H Westlecot A 43 19.75 W 10
17th Jul Mon 2pm A Purton A 38 40 L 2
24th Jul Mon 2pm H RWB  C 31 25 W 8
31st Jul Mon 2pm A Wroughton A 23 45 L 0
7th Aug Mon 2pm H Wanborough B 31 32 L 1
21st Aug Mon 2pm A Cricklade B 40 21 W 10