Highworth Bowls Club

Swindon & District Tea & Biscuits League Team C – Division 1

League tables can be found on the Swindon & District BA website:
https://www.swindonanddistrictba.co.uk/afternoon-triples-divisions-1-3-league-tables/

 

Date Day Time H/A Opponents Shots For Shots Against W/D/L Points
9th May  Mon 2pm H Wanborough B 35 35 D 5
16th May  Mon 2pm A Westlecott A 43 21 W 10
23rd May  Mon 2pm H Town Gardens B 57 21 W 10
30th May        No Game        
6th Jun Mon 2pm A Cricklade B        
13th Jun Mon 2pm H Royal Wootton Bassett A        
20th Jun  Mon 2pm A Marlborough A        
27th Jun Mon 2pm H Wroughton A        
4th Jul Mon 2pm A Wanborough B        
11th Jul Mon 2pm H Westlecott A        
18th Jul Mon 2pm A Town Gardens B        
25th Jul Mon 2pm H Cricklade B        
1st Aug Mon 2pm A Royal Wootton Bassett A        
8th Aug Mon 2pm H Marlborough A        
15th Aug Mon 2pm A Wroughton A